Nebraska AWWA 2021/2022 Officers and Nominees

Position_	Name	Representing	<u>Term</u>
Chair	Craig Reinsch	Engineer	through Nov. 2022
Chair-Elect	Marc Rosso	Large Utility	through Nov. 2022
Vice-Chair	John Keith	Large Utility	through Nov. 2022
Secretary	Ryan Hurst	Small Utility	through Nov. 2022
Treasurer	Mike Koenig	Large Utility	through Nov. 2023
Past-Chair	Mary Poe	Regulator	through Nov. 2022
Director	Teresa Konda	Engineer	through June 2022
Director	Ben Day	Engineer	June 2022- June 2025
Trustee	Adam Darbro (Nominated for a 2 nd	Small Utility term)	through Nov. 2023
Trustee	Brian Gongol	Mfgs. Rep	through Nov. 2022
Trustee	Chris Miller	Engineer	through Nov. 2022
Trustee	Angel Lowery	Engineer	through Nov. 2023

No nomination needed

Within term – no nomination needed