Home > Wise Water Words > 2020 > Fall 2020 > Nominations

Candidates for election in 2020

About the nominations

In accordance with our bylaws, here is the list of nominations to serve on the board of the Nebraska Section AWWA for the 2020/2021 term.

The vote will be conducted during our business meeting in November. Final plans for that meeting are pending, due to the social distancing required to combat the Covid-19 pandemic and our temporary shift to a virtual Fall Conference.


Position Name Category Term
Chair (a) Mary Poe Regulator through Nov. 2021
Chair-Elect Craig Reinsch Engineer through Nov. 2021
Vice-Chair Marc Rosso Large utility through Nov. 2021
Secretary Ryan Hurst Small utility through Nov. 2022
Treasurer (i) John Keith Large utility through Nov. 2021
Past Chair (a) Brittany Travers Manufacturers' rep through Nov. 2021
Director (i) Teresa Konda Engineer through June 2022
Trustee (i) Adam Darbro Small utility through Nov. 2021
Trustee (r) Brian Gongol Manufacturers' rep through Nov. 2022
Trustee (r) Mike Koenig Large utility through Nov. 2022
Trustee Chris Miller Engineer through Nov. 2022