Home > Officers

Officers

Related links

Board Meetings
Committee Chairs
Officer SOPs

Board members

Chair Milo Rust Milo Rust
City of Chadron
308-432-0506
308-432-0506 fax
publicworks@chadron-nebraska.com
Chair-Elect Brittany Travers Brittany Travers
Engineered Equipment Solutions
402-880-0321
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Vice-Chair Mary Poe Mary Poe
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Public Health
402-471-1003
mary.poe@nebraska.gov
Secretary Craig Reinsch Craig Reinsch
Olsson Associates
402-474-6311
creinsch@olssonassociates.com
Treasurer John Keith John Keith
Lincoln Water System
402-441-1622
jkeith@lincoln.ne.gov
Trustee
(Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020)
Mike Koenig Mike Koenig
MUD

mike_koenig@mudnebr.com
Trustee
(Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2019)
Marc Rosso Marc Rosso
City of Lincoln Engineering Services
402-441-7711
mrosso@lincoln.ne.gov
Trustee
(Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020)
Ryan Hurst Ryan Hurst
City of Minden

rhurst@mindennebraska.org
Trustee
(Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020)
Brian Gongol Brian Gongol
D.J. Gongol & Associates, Inc.
515-223-4144
brian@gongol.net
Past Chair Rick Melcher Eric (Rick) Melcher
City of Aurora
402-694-6992
402-694-4043 fax
waterdept@cityofaurora.org
Director
(through June 2019)
Bruce Dvorak Dr. Bruce Dvorak
UNL
402-326-8391
director //at// awwaneb.org
Director
(June 2019 to June 2022)
Teresa Konda Teresa Konda
HDR
402-926-7063
director //at// awwaneb.org