Home > Officers

Officers

Related links

Board Meetings
Committee Chairs
Officer SOPs

Board members

Chair

Brittany Travers Brittany Travers
Engineered Equipment Solutions
402-880-0321
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com

Chair-Elect

Mary Poe Mary Poe
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Public Health
402-471-1003
mary.poe@nebraska.gov

Vice-Chair

Craig Reinsch Craig Reinsch
Olsson Associates
402-474-6311
creinsch@olssonassociates.com

Secretary

Marc Rosso Marc Rosso
City of Lincoln Engineering Services
402-441-7711
mrosso@lincoln.ne.gov

Treasurer

John Keith John Keith
Lincoln Water System
402-441-1622
jkeith@lincoln.ne.gov

Trustees

Mike Koenig Mike Koenig
MUD

mike_koenig@mudnebr.com
Term: Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020
Ryan Hurst Ryan Hurst
City of Wahoo
402-443-3222
hurst@wahoo.ne.us
Term: Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020
Brian Gongol Brian Gongol
DJ Gongol & Associates, Inc.
515-979-2837
brian@gongol.net
Term: Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020
Adam Darbro Adam Darbro
City of Aurora
402-694-6992
utlysupt@cityofaurora.org
Term: Nov. 2019 to Nov. 2021

Past Chair

Milo Rust Milo Rust
City of Chadron
308-432-0506
308-432-0506 fax

Director

Teresa Konda Teresa Konda
HDR
402-926-7063
director //at// awwaneb.org
Term: June 2019 to June 2022