Home > Officers

Officers

Related links

Board Meetings
Committee Chairs
Officer SOPs

Board members

Chair Rick Melcher Eric (Rick) Melcher
City of Aurora
402-694-6992
402-694-4043 fax
waterdept@cityofaurora.org
Chair-Elect Milo Rust Milo Rust
City of Chadron
308-432-0506
308-432-0506 fax
publicworks@chadron-nebraska.com
Vice-Chair Brittany Travers Brittany Travers
Engineered Equipment Solutions
402-880-0321
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Secretary Mary Poe Mary Poe
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Public Health
402-471-1003
mary.poe@nebraska.gov
Treasurer John Keith John Keith
Lincoln Water System
402-441-1622
jkeith@lincoln.ne.gov
Trustee
(Nov. 2015 to Nov. 2018)
Gary Thurlow Gary Thurlow
City of Atkinson
402-925-5313
garythurlow@hotmail.com
Trustee
(Nov. 2016 to Nov. 2018)
Marc Rosso Marc Rosso
JEO Consulting Group
402-474-8772
mrosso@jeo.com
Trustee
(Nov. 2016 to Nov. 2018)
Jack Satur Jack Satur
City of Scottsbluff
308-630-6257
jesatur@scottsbluff.org
Trustee
(Nov. 2017 to Nov. 2019)
Craig Reinsch Craig Reinsch
Olsson Associates
402-474-6311
creinsch@olssonassociates.com
Past Chair Chad Roberts Chad Roberts
City of Norfolk Water Department
402-844-2210
402-644-2588 fax
croberts@ci.norfolk.ne.us
Director Bruce Dvorak Dr. Bruce Dvorak
UNL
402-326-8391
director //at// awwaneb.org