Home > Awards > Safety Awards

Safety awards


To recognize distinguished Nebraska Section AWWA member public water systems for their safety records and active safety programs. Two designations are awarded: "Certificate of Recognition" and the "Certificate of Achievement".

The award classes are:

Past awards

For further information

For further information on any of the awards (including nomination forms), see the awards committee page.