Home > Awards

Awards of the Nebraska Section AWWA

Fuller Award

The Fuller Award is the highest honor given by the Nebraska Section each year.

WISA Award

The WISA (Water Industry Service Award) is designed to recognize members of the Nebraska Section of AWWA who, over the years, have untiringly served the waterworks industry.

Outstanding Volunteer Award

The Outstanding Volunteer Award recognizes those who have performed exceptional volunteer service for the Nebraska Section AWWA.

For further information

For further information on any of the awards (including nomination forms), see the awards committee page.